关于 PrimeXBT

“瞄准月亮。若未击中,可能会击中星星”
C. Stone

PrimeXBT Trading Services Ltd
Seychelles company Reg. nr. 206865
Prime Technologies Ltd.
St. Vincent and Grenadines company nr. 25369BC2019
已确定的2018流动量供应商12+
交易资产30+办事处数量3
平均每日交易量$375,000,000雇员数量40+
流动量供应商12+
办事处数量3
雇员数量40+

公司简介

PrimeXBT 是一个基于比特币的平台,提供比特币、以太币、莱特币、瑞波币等多种数字资产杠杆交易。公司成立于 2018 年,至今发展迅速。目前,客户遍布 150 多个国家或地区。公司为客户提供充分的流动性和丰富的交易工具,同时重视加密货币的安全性和流动性,为每位客户创造安全、高效的交易环境。

Powered by:
Powered by:

技术

PrimeXBT 配备强大的交易系统,为新手和专业交易者提供高度可靠的市场数据和市场表现。整个基础设施能够每秒处理大量订单并满足极端负荷,保证极速执行订单和低延迟。无论交易经验多寡,每个交易者都可以轻松定制最适合自己交易风格的版式和小工具。我们为能向每位客户提供这种创新的产品和专业的交易环境而感到骄傲。

超快交易执行速度。平均< 7.12毫秒
行业领先的实时风险管理交易引擎
由亚马逊AWS支持的安全而强大的基础设施
开始使用
无需进行 KYC 认证。仅需 40 秒即可开始交易!

我们如何执行您的交易

PrimeXBT交易平台上的所有交易都将在我们的亚马逊AWS服务器上执行。我们与多个流动量供应商保持联系,以确保所有可用资产的低延迟和平稳定价

2019年交易滑点统计数据

对于活跃的日交易者而言,交易执行的质量和滑点是极其重要的。2019年,74.1%的客户市场交易是按要求报价执行的,这远高于行业平均水平

我们的愿景与价值观

从持续投入研发,到不断丰富产品,PrimeXBT 锐意发展,求变求新。公司始终坚持为客户最大利益服务,努力打造业界最佳数字资产交易体验。

vision我们的愿景PrimeXBT 一直致力于建立与时俱进的最具创新性平台,并为用户提供交易活动的所有必要工具。 身处于瞬息万变、日益壮大的行业,我们将不断提升服务水平,满足全球交易者的需求。
values我们的价值观我们始终以客户为导向,我们的所有运营都以客户利益为中心。PrimeXBT 团队的目标是成为加密货币行业最好的在线交易平台之一以及用户心中最可靠、最值得信赖的合作伙伴。
开始使用
无需进行 KYC 认证。仅需 40 秒即可开始交易!

联系我们

PrimeXBT 团队致力于提供 7×24 小时客户服务。所有问题、安全问题、产品相关查询和投资建议书,请通过 [email protected] 联系我们。

我们正在招聘经验丰富的交易员、工程师和营销人才。如有兴趣加入 PrimeXBT 团队,请以“求职申请”为主题,发送简历至 [email protected]

Trade anytime, anywhere
Download PrimeXBT Trade app

About PrimeXBT

"Aim for the moon. If you miss, you may hit a star "
C. Stone

Seychelles flag image

Prime Technology Ltd.

Seychelles company nr. 217308

Grenadines flag image

PrimeXBT Trading Services LLC

St. Vincent and the Grenadines company nr. 222LLC2019

Established2018Liquidity providers12+
Trading assets50+No. of offices3
Average daily volume$545,000,000No. of employees75+
Liquidity providers12+
No. of offices3
No. of employees75+
Established2018Liquidity providers12+
Trading assets50+No. of offices3
Average daily volume$545,000,000No. of employees75+
Liquidity providers12+
No. of offices3
No. of employees75+

Our company

The company was founded in 2018 and from the very first day, we have grown exponentially and currently serve clients in more than 150 countries. We provide our clients with access to top-tier liquidity and wide range of trading tools, while maintaining security, liquidity, enabling a safe and efficient trading environment for everyone.

Powered by:
crystal logo
devex logo
cov logo
Powered by:
crystal logo
cov logo
devex logo

Technology

PrimeXBT offers a robust trading system for both beginners and professional traders that demand highly reliable market data and performance. Entire infrastructure is designed to facilitate high number of orders per second and extreme loads, while offering ultra-fast order execution and low latency. Our traders of all experience levels can easily design and customize layouts and widgets to best fit their trading style. We are proud to offer such innovative products and professional trading conditions to all our customers.

time icon
Ultra-fast order execution. < 7.12 ms on average
execution icon
Industry-leading trade engine with real-time risk management
latency icon
Secure and powerful infrastructure powered by Amazon AWS
Get started
Start trading in minutes!

How we execute your trades

All trades on PrimeXBT trading platform are executed at one of our Amazon AWS servers in London and Frankfurt. We are connected with multiple liquidity providers to ensure low latency and smooth pricing on all available assets.

amazon servers image
Order slippage stats

2020 order slippage stats

For active day traders’ quality of order execution and slippage is extremely important. In 2020 74.1% of clients market orders were executed at requested quote, which is significantly higher comparing to industry average

Our vision and values

Everything we do, from our continuous investment in R&D to the ongoing expansion of our product offering to our clients, is a demonstration of how dynamic PrimeXBT really is. It is always our aim to serve the best interests of our clients and continue providing the best in class digital asset trading experience in the industry.

visionOur visionAt PrimeXBT we remain committed to creating a dynamic and most innovative platform that equips our users with all necessary tools for their trading activities. In a such rapidly-changing and ever-expanding industry, we continuously refine our services to cater to the needs of traders worldwide.
valuesOur valuesWe have always followed a client-oriented approach and placed our clients’ interests at the center of all our operations. PrimeXBT team has a goal to be among the best online trading platforms in the cryptocurrency industry and to retain our reputation as a most reliable and trusted partner.
Start trading
Quick registration. Start trading in minutes!

Contact us

The PrimeXBT team is committed to providing 24/7 customer service. For all questions, security issues, product related inquiries and business proposals please reach us at [email protected]

We're looking for experienced traders, engineers and marketing talents. Send an email with a subject ‘Job application’ to [email protected] with your CV if you're interested in joining PrimeXBT team.

warning iconRisk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosure