此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

GBP/SGD今日 价格

GBP/SGD
Great Britain Pound
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 GBP
当前日期
Great Britain Pound价格走势图

发现更多资产

探索Great Britain Pound / Singapore Dollar实时图表。使用此交互式工具,您可以查看GBP / SGD的价格,实时分析汇率趋势,跟踪GBP / SGD对的历史汇率,并建立您的交易策略以利用 PrimeXBT 的杠杆交易GBP / SGD 。

轮廓
Great Britain Pound-Singapore Dollar (GBP/SGD)

GBP/SGD 图表显示了英镑和新加坡元之间的汇率。它以新元表示英镑的价值。 GBP/SGD 是一种独特的货币对,交易频率不如主要货币对,但仍然很受欢迎。英镑(也称为“cable”或“sterling”)是世界第四大交易货币。新加坡元由新加坡金融管理局发行,是全球第 12 大交易货币,也是交易者的投机投资天堂。

货币信息

Great Britain Pound

英镑 (GBP) 是英国、南乔治亚岛、南桑威奇群岛和英属南极领地的英国海外领地以及马恩岛和海峡群岛的官方货币,它们是英国的皇家属地。英国。符号“£”表示它分为 100 便士。自 730 年在威尔士首次细分以来,英镑一直是英格兰和英国的货币。

Singapore Dollar

新加坡元,缩写为SGD,是岛国新加坡的国家货币。新加坡元由 100 美分组成,经常用字母 S 表示,以区别于其他以美元为基础的货币。 “唱”是它的另一个名字。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

GBP/SGD Exchange Rate

GBP/SGD
Great Britain Pound
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply GBP
Current date
Great Britain Pound Price Chart

Discover more assets

Explore the Great Britain Pound/Singapore Dollar live chart. With this interactive tool, you can review the price of GBP/SGD, analyze rate trends in real time, track the GBP/SGD pair exchange rate in historic terms, and build your trading strategy to trade GBP/SGD with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.0001%
Min. order size100 GBP
Min. order size change100 GBP
Max. single trade size10000000 GBP
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage0.1% (1:1000)
Financing day / Long0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours21:05 prev. day - 21:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
-10000000.1%1:1000
100000020000000.2%1:500
200000050000001%1:100
5000000>2%1:50
Commission0.0001%
Min. order size100 GBP
Min. order size change100 GBP
Max. single trade size10000000 GBP
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage1% (1:100)
Financing day / Long0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours21:05 prev. day - 21:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
010000001%1:100
100000050000002%1:50
5000000>5%1:20

Profile
Great Britain Pound-Singapore Dollar (GBP/SGD)

The GBP/SGD chart shows the exchange rate between the British pound and the Singapore dollar. It depicts the value of the GBP in terms of the SGD. The GBP/SGD is a unique currency pair that isn't traded as frequently as the majors but is still popular. The British pound (also known as "cable" or "sterling") is the world's fourth most traded currency. The Singapore dollar, issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore, is the world's 12th most traded currency and a speculative investment haven for traders.

Currency Information

Great Britain Pound

The British pound sterling (GBP) is the official currency of the United Kingdom, the British Overseas Territories of South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands, and British Antarctic Territory, as well as the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands, which are crown dependencies of the United Kingdom. The symbol "£" denotes that it is divided into 100 pennies. Since it was first subdivided in Wales in 730, sterling has been the currency of England and the United Kingdom.

Singapore Dollar

The Singapore dollar, abbreviated as SGD, is the national currency of the island nation of Singapore. The Singapore dollar is made up of 100 cents and is frequently denoted by the letter S to distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies. The "Sing" is another name for it.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.