此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

AUD/JPY今日 价格

AUD/JPY
Australian Dollar
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 AUD
当前日期
Australian Dollar价格走势图

发现更多资产

探索Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen实时图表。使用此交互式工具,您可以查看AUD / JPY的价格,实时分析汇率趋势,跟踪AUD / JPY对的历史汇率,并建立您的交易策略以利用 PrimeXBT 的杠杆交易AUD / JPY 。

轮廓
Australian Dollar-Japanese Yen (AUD/JPY)

澳元 (AUD) 与日元 (JPY) 是一对迷人的货币对,因为它具有风险回报关系。在中短期基础上,该货币对通常是与美国股票价格走势最高度相关的货币对之一。当存在低风险环境时,该货币对往往会因套利流动而上涨,而当市场存在“避险”方法时,该货币对往往会下跌。

货币信息

Australian Dollar

AUD,即澳大利亚元,是澳大利亚的官方货币,也是众多太平洋岛国的货币。澳元 (AUD) 于 1966 年首次采用,以取代最初与美元挂钩的澳元。它于 1983 年成为自由流通股,并一直保持至今。

Japanese Yen

JPY 是该国货币日元 (JPY) 的货币符号或首字母缩写词。它由 100 sen 或 1000 rin 组成,经常被描述为大写字母 Y,中间有两条水平破折号:¥

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

AUD/JPY Exchange Rate

AUD/JPY
Australian Dollar
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply AUD
Current date
Australian Dollar Price Chart

Discover more assets

Explore the Australian Dollar/Japanese Yen live chart. With this interactive tool, you can review the price of AUD/JPY, analyze rate trends in real time, track the AUD/JPY pair exchange rate in historic terms, and build your trading strategy to trade AUD/JPY with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.0001%
Min. order size100 AUD
Min. order size change100 AUD
Max. single trade size10000000 AUD
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage0.1% (1:1000)
Financing day / Long0.0556% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0556% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours21:05 prev. day - 21:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
-10000000.1%1:1000
100000020000000.2%1:500
200000050000001%1:100
5000000>2%1:50
Commission0.0001%
Min. order size100 AUD
Min. order size change100 AUD
Max. single trade size10000000 AUD
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage1% (1:100)
Financing day / Long0.0556% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0556% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours21:05 prev. day - 21:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
010000001%1:100
100000050000002%1:50
5000000>5%1:20

Profile
Australian Dollar-Japanese Yen (AUD/JPY)

The Australian Dollar (AUD) versus the Japanese Yen (JPY) is a fascinating pair because of its risk-reward relationship. On a short to medium term basis, the pair is frequently among the most highly correlated pairs to price action in US equities. When there is a low risk environment, the pair tends to rise on carry flows, whereas when there is a 'risk-off' approach in the markets, the pair tends to fall.

Currency Information

Australian Dollar

The AUD, or Australian Dollar, is Australia's official currency, as well as the currency of numerous Pacific island states. The Australian Dollar (AUD) was first adopted in 1966 to replace the Australian Pound, which was initially tied to the US dollar. It became a free float in 1983 and has remained thus ever then.

Japanese Yen

JPY is the currency sign or acronym for the Japanese yen (JPY), which is the country's currency. It is made up of 100 sen or 1000 rin and is frequently depicted as a capital letter Y with two horizontal dashes running through the center: ¥

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.