Cette page est disponible en français.

Choisissez votre langue préférée pour voir le site

USD/CHF Cours

USD/CHF
US dollar
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Capitalisation boursière USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Approvisionnement en circulation USD
Date actuelle
US dollar Graphique

Découvrez plus actifs

Explorez le graphique en direct de US dollar/Swiss Francs. Avec cet outil interactif, vous pouvez revoir les prix de USD/CHF, analyser la tendance des prix en temps réel, suivre le taux de change de la paire USD/CHF en termes historiques, élaborez votre stratégie et tradez USD/CHF avec un effet de levier sur PrimeXBT

Conditions commerciales

Commission0.0001%
Min. taille de la commande100 USD
Min. changement de taille de commande100 USD
Max. taille de commerce unique10000000 USD
Max. exposition15000000 USD
Effet de levier maximum0.1% (1:1000)
Jour de financement / Long0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Journée de financement / Court0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Heures de trading21:05 prev. day - 21:00, (Monday - Friday)

Exigences de marge

PrimeXBT permet de négocier sur marge. Cela signifie que vous êtes en mesure de tirer parti de votre investissement en ouvrant des positions de plus grande taille que les fonds que vous devez déposer. Les exigences de marge varient d'un instrument à l'autre et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment pour refléter les conditions du marché.

DeÀExigences de margeInfluence
-10000000.1%1:1000
100000020000000.2%1:500
200000050000001%1:100
5000000>2%1:50
Commission0.0001%
Min. taille de la commande100 USD
Min. changement de taille de commande100 USD
Max. taille de commerce unique10000000 USD
Max. exposition15000000 USD
Effet de levier maximum1% (1:100)
Jour de financement / Long0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Journée de financement / Court0.0003% Daily Funding Rate
Heures de trading21:05 prev. day - 21:00, (Monday - Friday)

Exigences de marge

PrimeXBT permet de négocier sur marge. Cela signifie que vous êtes en mesure de tirer parti de votre investissement en ouvrant des positions de plus grande taille que les fonds que vous devez déposer. Les exigences de marge varient d'un instrument à l'autre et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment pour refléter les conditions du marché.

DeÀExigences de margeInfluence
010000001%1:100
100000050000002%1:50
5000000>5%1:20

Profil
US dollar-Swiss Francs (USD/CHF)

La paire de devises USD/CHF est connue sous le nom de "Swissie". En Europe, le franc suisse est la dernière monnaie en circulation. CHF signifie "Confoederatio Helvetica" Franc, et il représente l'économie de la nation neutre au cœur de l'Europe. La Suisse est depuis longtemps un centre bancaire majeur pour les clients du monde entier, et le secret avec lequel ils mènent leurs affaires en a fait l'un des endroits les plus recherchés pour le stockage des espèces. Cela a contribué au renforcement du franc suisse, mettant la pression sur les exportateurs du pays.

Informations sur la devise

US dollar

Un dollar américain est composé de 100 cents. Pour le distinguer des autres monnaies basées sur le dollar, il est désigné par le symbole $ ou US$. Le dollar américain est la monnaie la plus utilisée dans le monde et est considéré comme une monnaie de référence.

Swiss Francs

Dans les pays européens, le franc suisse est la seule monnaie encore en usage. Le franc est composé de 100 centimes. Le franc est représenté par le signe Fr. La Banque nationale suisse émet les billets de banque, tandis que la Monnaie suisse est chargée de la production des pièces.

Articles connexes

Ouvrir un compte maintenant
L'ouverture d'un compte est gratuite et il n'y a aucune obligation de déposer de l’argent ou de faire du trading.

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

USD/CHF Exchange Rate

USD/CHF
US dollar
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply USD
Current date
US dollar Price Chart

Discover more assets

Explore the US dollar/Swiss Francs live chart. With this interactive tool, you can review the price of USD/CHF, analyze rate trends in real time, track the USD/CHF pair exchange rate in historic terms, and build your trading strategy to trade USD/CHF with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0%
Min. order size100 USD
Min. order size change100 USD
Max. single trade size10000000 USD
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage0.1% (1:1000)
Financing day / Long0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Trading hours22:05 prev. day - 22:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
-10000000.1%1:1000
100000020000000.2%1:500
200000050000001%1:100
5000000>2%1:50
Commission0%
Min. order size100 USD
Min. order size change100 USD
Max. single trade size10000000 USD
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage1% (1:100)
Financing day / Long0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Trading hours22:05 prev. day - 22:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
010000001%1:100
100000050000002%1:50
5000000>5%1:20

Profile
US dollar-Swiss Francs (USD/CHF)

The currency pair USD/CHF is known as "the Swissie." In Europe, the Swiss Franc is the last currency in circulation. CHF stands for "Confoederatio Helvetica" Franc, and it represents the neutral nation's economy in the heart of Europe. Switzerland has long been a major banking center for customers all over the world, and the secrecy with which they conduct business has made them one of the most desirable locations for cash storage. This has aided in the strengthening of the Swiss Franc, putting pressure on the country's exporters.

Currency Information

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Swiss Francs

In European countries, the Swiss Franc is the sole currency still in use. 100 centimes make up the Franc. Franc is represented by the sign Fr. The Swiss National Bank issues banknotes, whereas the Swiss Mint is in charge of coin production.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.