此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

CHF/JPY今日 价格

CHF/JPY
Swiss Franc
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 CHF
当前日期
Swiss Francs价格走势图

发现更多资产

探索Swiss Francs / Japanese Yen实时图表。使用此交互式工具,您可以查看CHF / JPY的价格,实时分析汇率趋势,跟踪CHF / JPY对的历史汇率,并建立您的交易策略以利用 PrimeXBT 的杠杆交易CHF / JPY 。

轮廓
Swiss Francs-Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

这是瑞士法郎和日元之间交叉汇率的外汇报价。由于其独特的金融特性和低利率,这两种货币经常被视为避险货币和融资货币。瑞士法郎/日元在 2008 年金融危机期间跌至 74.65 的低点。鉴于日本采取激进的货币宽松政策,该货币对自那时以来一直走高,远超该水平。

货币信息

Swiss Francs

在欧洲国家,瑞士法郎是唯一仍在使用的货币。 100 生丁构成法郎。法郎由符号 Fr 表示。瑞士国家银行发行纸币,而瑞士造币厂负责硬币生产。

Japanese Yen

JPY 是该国货币日元 (JPY) 的货币符号或首字母缩写词。它由 100 sen 或 1000 rin 组成,经常被描述为大写字母 Y,中间有两条水平破折号:¥

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

CHF/JPY Exchange Rate

CHF/JPY
Swiss Franc
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply CHF
Current date
Swiss Francs Price Chart

Discover more assets

Explore the Swiss Francs/Japanese Yen live chart. With this interactive tool, you can review the price of CHF/JPY, analyze rate trends in real time, track the CHF/JPY pair exchange rate in historic terms, and build your trading strategy to trade CHF/JPY with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0%
Min. order size100 CHF
Min. order size change100 CHF
Max. single trade size10000000 CHF
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage0.1% (1:1000)
Financing day / Long0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Trading hours22:05 prev. day - 22:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
-10000000.1%1:1000
100000020000000.2%1:500
200000050000001%1:100
5000000>2%1:50
Commission0%
Min. order size100 CHF
Min. order size change100 CHF
Max. single trade size10000000 CHF
Max. exposure15000000 USD
Max leverage1% (1:100)
Financing day / Long0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.0028% Every 24H Funding Rate
Trading hours22:05 prev. day - 22:00, (Monday - Friday)

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
010000001%1:100
100000050000002%1:50
5000000>5%1:20

Profile
Swiss Francs-Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

This is a Forex quote for the cross rate between the Swiss Franc and the Japanese Yen. Due to their unique financial properties and low interest rates, both of these currencies are frequently regarded as safe-haven and funding currencies. CHF/JPY hit a low of 74.65 during the 2008 financial crisis. In light of aggressive monetary easing in Japan, the pair has traded higher since then, far beyond this level.

Currency Information

Swiss Francs

In European countries, the Swiss Franc is the sole currency still in use. 100 centimes make up the Franc. Franc is represented by the sign Fr. The Swiss National Bank issues banknotes, whereas the Swiss Mint is in charge of coin production.

Japanese Yen

JPY is the currency sign or acronym for the Japanese yen (JPY), which is the country's currency. It is made up of 100 sen or 1000 rin and is frequently depicted as a capital letter Y with two horizontal dashes running through the center: ¥

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.