此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Algorand(ALGO) 今日 价格

ALGO/USD
Algorand
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 ALGO
当前日期
ALGO/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Algorand价格图表推测ALGO /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前ALGO /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史ALGO到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Algorand交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 ALGO
最小订单大小变更0.01 ALGO
最高单一交易规模3000 ALGO
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0300020%1:5
3000>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 ALGO
最小订单大小变更0.01 ALGO
最高单一交易规模3000 ALGO
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Algorand-US dollar (ALGO/USD)

ALGO/USD 汇率表示购买一个 Algorand 需要多少美元。您可以在 CoinCodex 等交易平台上实时查看 ALGOUSD 数值,并使用交互式图表来完善您对该交易对的技术分析。目前,1 ALGO 约为 0.719774 美元。这表明,截至 2022 年 4 月,1 Algorand 可以按照当前 ALGO/USD 的汇率兑换 0.719774 美元。通过在加密货币交易所将您的 ALGO 兑换成美元,您可以将 Algorands 转换为美元。 Algorand 现在可以在 57 个不同的交易所购买。

货币信息

Algorand

Algorand 是一个去中心化网络,旨在通过同时结合速度、安全性和去中心化来克服区块链三难困境。 Algorand 是一个无需许可的开源区块链网络,任何人都可以在其上构建。它由计算机科学家和麻省理工学院教授 Silvio Micali 于 2019 年 6 月推出。 Algorand (ALGO) 是一个区块链平台和加密货币,应该像传统的支付处理器一样工作。 ALGO 是 Algorand 平台的原生代币,旨在保护网络并奖励其运营商。 Algorand 平台支持智能合约,该平台使用基于权益证明和拜占庭协议协议的共识机制。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Algorand (ALGO) price for today

ALGO/USD
Algorand
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply ALGO
Current date
ALGO/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Algorand price chart to speculate on the price movements of the ALGO/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current ALGO/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical ALGO to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Algorand with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 ALGO
Min. order size change0.01 ALGO
Max. single trade size3000 ALGO
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0300020%1:5
3000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 ALGO
Min. order size change0.01 ALGO
Max. single trade size3000 ALGO
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5083% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Algorand-US dollar (ALGO/USD)

The ALGO/USD rate indicates how many US dollars are required to purchase one Algorand. You can watch the ALGOUSD values in real time on CoinCodex and other trading platforms, and use the interactive chart to improve your technical analysis of this trading pair. Currently, 1 ALGO is about 0.719774 USD. This indicates that, as of April 2022, 1 Algorand can be exchanged for 0.719774 US dollars at the current ALGO/USD exchange rate. By exchanging your ALGO for USD on a cryptocurrency exchange, you can convert Algorands to US dollars. Algorand is now available for purchase on 57 different exchanges.

Currency Information

Algorand

Algorand is a decentralized network that aims to overcome the Blockchain Trilemma by simultaneously combining speed, security, and decentralization. Algorand is a permissionless, open-source blockchain network that anybody can build on. It was launched in June 2019 by computer scientist and MIT professor Silvio Micali. Algorand (ALGO) is a blockchain platform and cryptocurrency that is supposed to work like a traditional payment processor. ALGO is the Algorand platform's native token, which is intended to protect the network and reward its operators. Smart contracts are supported on the Algorand platform, which uses a consensus mechanism based on proof of stake and a Byzantine agreement protocol.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.