此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

FTX Token(FTT) 今日 价格

FTT/USD
FTX Token
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 FTT
当前日期
FTT/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时FTX Token价格图表推测FTT /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前FTT /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史FTT到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与FTX Token交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 FTT
最小订单大小变更0.01 FTT
最高单一交易规模125 FTT
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
010020%1:5
100>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 FTT
最小订单大小变更0.01 FTT
最高单一交易规模125 FTT
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
FTX Token-US dollar (FTT/USD)

于 2019 年 5 月 8 日首次亮相的加密衍生品交易平台 FTX 的原生加密货币代币是 FTT。 FTX 背后的团队由一些近年来最成功的加密交易员组成,他们在遇到大多数主流加密期货交易所的挑战后选择建立自己的平台。 Almeda Research 是加密交易领域的主要组织之一,也是主要的流动性提供者之一,它支持 FTX。 因此,FTX 是由经验丰富的行业专家创建的产品。它们包括广泛的服务,包括抵押品、维持保证金、清算流程和产品上市。 FTX 还声称专注于较短的开发周期,使他们能够快速部署加密交易平台。

货币信息

FTX Token

FTX 是一家位于巴哈马的集中式加密货币交易所。截至2021年,平台注册用户超百万,日交易量达数十亿美元。 FTX 是为交易者设计的加密货币交易所。 FTX 提供的杠杆代币是用户获得杠杆的简单而自动的解决方案。 BULL 和 BEAR 代币自动管理其风险敞口,每天重新平衡以保持其目标杠杆并避免清算。在 Coinbase 或 Coinmama 等加密货币交易所,您可以使用信用卡或借记卡购买 FTX 代币。在购买之前,您必须先创建一个 FTX 代币账户并获得批准。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

FTX Token (FTT) price for today

FTT/USD
FTX Token
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply FTT
Current date
FTT/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time FTX Token price chart to speculate on the price movements of the FTT/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current FTT/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical FTT to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade FTX Token with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 FTT
Min. order size change0.01 FTT
Max. single trade size125 FTT
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
010020%1:5
100>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 FTT
Min. order size change0.01 FTT
Max. single trade size125 FTT
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6472% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
FTX Token-US dollar (FTT/USD)

The native cryptocurrency token of the crypto derivatives trading platform FTX, which debuted on May 8, 2019, is FTT. The team behind FTX is made up of some of the most successful crypto traders in recent years, who chose to build their own platform after encountering challenges with most mainstream crypto futures exchanges. Almeda Research, one of the premier organizations in crypto trading and one of the major liquidity providers, is backing FTX. As a result, FTX is a product created by industry experts with proven experience. They include a wide range of services, including collateral, maintenance margin, liquidation processes, and product listing. FTX also claims to be focused on short development cycles, allowing them to quickly deploy crypto trading platforms.

Currency Information

FTX Token

FTX is a Bahamas-based centralized cryptocurrency exchange. As of 2021, the platform has over a million registered users and a daily trading volume of billions of dollars. FTX is a cryptocurrency exchange designed for and by traders. The leveraged tokens offered by FTX are a simple and automatic solution for users to get leverage. The BULL and BEAR tokens manage their exposure automatically, rebalancing daily to keep their target leverage and avoid liquidations. On a crypto exchange like Coinbase or Coinmama, you can buy FTX Tokens using a credit or debit card. Before you can purchase, you must first create an FTX Token account and get it approved.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.