Cette page est disponible en français.

Choisissez votre langue préférée pour voir le site

NEAR Protocol (NEAR) Cours

NEAR/USD
NEAR Protocol
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Capitalisation boursière USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Approvisionnement en circulation NEAR
Date actuelle
NEAR/USD Graphique

Découvrez plus actifs

Suivez ce graphique en temps réel du prix de NEAR Protocol pour spéculer sur les mouvements de la paire NEAR/USD. Grâce à ce graphique en direct vous pouvez visualiser le prix actuel de la paire NEAR/USD, analyser la dynamique des prix, retracer l'historique de prix NEAR/USD, élaborer votre stratégie e tradez NEAR Protocol avec un effet de levier sur PrimeXBT

Conditions commerciales

Commission0.05%
Min. taille de la commande0.01 NEAR
Min. changement de taille de commande0.01 NEAR
Max. taille de commerce unique500 NEAR
Max. exposition10000 USD
Effet de levier maximum20% (1:5)
Jour de financement / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Journée de financement / Court0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Heures de trading24/7

Exigences de marge

PrimeXBT permet de négocier sur marge. Cela signifie que vous êtes en mesure de tirer parti de votre investissement en ouvrant des positions de plus grande taille que les fonds que vous devez déposer. Les exigences de marge varient d'un instrument à l'autre et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment pour refléter les conditions du marché.

DeÀExigences de margeInfluence
050020%1:5
500>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. taille de la commande0.01 NEAR
Min. changement de taille de commande0.01 NEAR
Max. taille de commerce unique500 NEAR
Max. exposition10000 USD
Effet de levier maximum50% (1:2)
Jour de financement / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Journée de financement / Court0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Heures de trading24/7

Exigences de marge

PrimeXBT permet de négocier sur marge. Cela signifie que vous êtes en mesure de tirer parti de votre investissement en ouvrant des positions de plus grande taille que les fonds que vous devez déposer. Les exigences de marge varient d'un instrument à l'autre et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment pour refléter les conditions du marché.

DeÀExigences de margeInfluence
0>50%1:2

Profil
NEAR Protocol-US dollar (NEAR/USD)

Le symbole de téléscripteur du protocole NEAR est NEAR, tandis que le taux de change du dollar US est NEAR/USD. En raison de la disponibilité du protocole NEAR comme monnaie sous-jacente, NEAR/USD est un CFD de crypto-monnaie. Les crypto-monnaies sont reconnues pour leur grande volatilité, alors que le dollar américain est la monnaie fiduciaire la plus échangée sur la planète. Par conséquent, l'échange NEAR/USD est l'une des paires crypto-fiat les plus utilisées. La monnaie de base de la paire NEAR/USD est le NEAR, tandis que la monnaie de cotation est le dollar américain. Lorsque le prix de la paire NEAR/USD est de 10 000, par exemple, cela signifie qu'un protocole NEAR coûterait 10 000 dollars américains.

Informations sur la devise

NEAR Protocol

Le protocole NEAR est un cadre d'applications décentralisées (DApp) qui privilégie la commodité pour les développeurs et les utilisateurs. Concurrent d'Ethereum, il prend en charge les contrats intelligents et est une blockchain de type "proof-of-stake" (PoS). Pour assurer l'évolutivité, NEAR utilise la technologie du sharding, qui sera détaillée plus loin. La plateforme cryptographique NEAR utilise sa monnaie native, NEAR, pour les frais de transaction et le stockage. Les détenteurs de jetons NEAR qui souhaitent devenir des validateurs de transactions et aider le réseau à atteindre un consensus peuvent mettre leurs jetons en jeu. NEAR, comme Ethereum, permet la création de DApps. L'infrastructure en nuage de NEAR, qui associe l'informatique sans serveur au stockage décentralisé des données, rend cela possible. Des centaines de serveurs à travers le monde sont utilisés par NEAR.

US dollar

Un dollar américain est composé de 100 cents. Pour le distinguer des autres monnaies basées sur le dollar, il est désigné par le symbole $ ou US$. Le dollar américain est la monnaie la plus utilisée dans le monde et est considéré comme une monnaie de référence.

Articles connexes

Ouvrir un compte maintenant
L'ouverture d'un compte est gratuite et il n'y a aucune obligation de déposer de l’argent ou de faire du trading.

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

NEAR Protocol (NEAR) price for today

NEAR/USD
NEAR Protocol
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply NEAR
Current date
NEAR/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time NEAR Protocol price chart to speculate on the price movements of the NEAR/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current NEAR/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical NEAR to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade NEAR Protocol with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 NEAR
Min. order size change0.01 NEAR
Max. single trade size500 NEAR
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
050020%1:5
500>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 NEAR
Min. order size change0.01 NEAR
Max. single trade size500 NEAR
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
NEAR Protocol-US dollar (NEAR/USD)

The NEAR protocol's ticker symbol is NEAR, whereas the US dollar exchange rate is NEAR/USD. Due to the availability of the NEAR protocol as the underlying currency, NEAR/USD is a cryptocurrency CFD. Cryptocurrencies are recognized for their high volatility, whereas the US dollar is the most widely traded fiat money on the planet. As a result, the NEAR/USD exchange is one of the most widely used crypto-to-fiat pairs. The base currency in the NEAR/USD pair is NEAR, while the quote currency is the US dollar. When the price of the NEAR/USD pair is 10,000, for example, that means that one NEAR protocol would cost $10,000 in US dollars.

Currency Information

NEAR Protocol

NEAR Protocol is a decentralized application (DApp) framework that prioritizes developer and user convenience. A competitor of Ethereum, it supports smart contracts and is a proof-of-stake (PoS) blockchain. To accomplish scalability, NEAR employs sharding technology, which will be detailed further below. The NEAR crypto platform uses its native currency, NEAR, for transaction fees and storage. NEAR token holders who want to become transaction validators and help the network achieve consensus can stake their tokens. NEAR, like Ethereum, allows DApps to be created. NEAR's cloud infrastructure, which blends serverless computing with decentralized data storage, makes this possible. Hundreds of servers around the world are used by NEAR.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.