此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

NEAR Protocol(NEAR) 今日 价格

NEAR/USD
NEAR Protocol
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 NEAR
当前日期
NEAR/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时NEAR Protocol价格图表推测NEAR /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前NEAR /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史NEAR到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与NEAR Protocol交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 NEAR
最小订单大小变更0.01 NEAR
最高单一交易规模500 NEAR
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
050020%1:5
500>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 NEAR
最小订单大小变更0.01 NEAR
最高单一交易规模500 NEAR
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
NEAR Protocol-US dollar (NEAR/USD)

NEAR 协议的股票代码是 NEAR,而美元汇率是 NEAR/USD。由于 NEAR 协议作为基础货币的可用性,NEAR/USD 是一种加密货币 CFD。加密货币以其高波动性而闻名,而美元是地球上交易最广泛的法定货币。因此,NEAR/USD 交易所是使用最广泛的加密到法定货币对之一。 NEAR/USD 对中的基础货币是 NEAR,而报价货币是美元。例如,当 NEAR/USD 对的价格为 10,000 时,这意味着一个 NEAR 协议将花费 10,000 美元。

货币信息

NEAR Protocol

NEAR 协议是一个去中心化应用程序 (DApp) 框架,优先考虑开发人员和用户的便利性。作为以太坊的竞争对手,它支持智能合约并且是权益证明(PoS)区块链。为了实现可扩展性,NEAR 采用了分片技术,这将在下面进一步详述。 NEAR 加密平台使用其本国货币 NEAR 来支付交易费用和存储。想要成为交易验证者并帮助网络达成共识的 NEAR 代币持有者可以质押他们的代币。 NEAR 与以太坊一样,允许创建 DApp。 NEAR 的云基础架构将无服务器计算与分散式数据存储相结合,使这成为可能。 NEAR 使用全球数百台服务器。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

NEAR Protocol (NEAR) price for today

NEAR/USD
NEAR Protocol
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply NEAR
Current date
NEAR/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time NEAR Protocol price chart to speculate on the price movements of the NEAR/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current NEAR/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical NEAR to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade NEAR Protocol with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 NEAR
Min. order size change0.01 NEAR
Max. single trade size500 NEAR
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
050020%1:5
500>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 NEAR
Min. order size change0.01 NEAR
Max. single trade size500 NEAR
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
NEAR Protocol-US dollar (NEAR/USD)

The NEAR protocol's ticker symbol is NEAR, whereas the US dollar exchange rate is NEAR/USD. Due to the availability of the NEAR protocol as the underlying currency, NEAR/USD is a cryptocurrency CFD. Cryptocurrencies are recognized for their high volatility, whereas the US dollar is the most widely traded fiat money on the planet. As a result, the NEAR/USD exchange is one of the most widely used crypto-to-fiat pairs. The base currency in the NEAR/USD pair is NEAR, while the quote currency is the US dollar. When the price of the NEAR/USD pair is 10,000, for example, that means that one NEAR protocol would cost $10,000 in US dollars.

Currency Information

NEAR Protocol

NEAR Protocol is a decentralized application (DApp) framework that prioritizes developer and user convenience. A competitor of Ethereum, it supports smart contracts and is a proof-of-stake (PoS) blockchain. To accomplish scalability, NEAR employs sharding technology, which will be detailed further below. The NEAR crypto platform uses its native currency, NEAR, for transaction fees and storage. NEAR token holders who want to become transaction validators and help the network achieve consensus can stake their tokens. NEAR, like Ethereum, allows DApps to be created. NEAR's cloud infrastructure, which blends serverless computing with decentralized data storage, makes this possible. Hundreds of servers around the world are used by NEAR.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.