此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

TRON(TRX) 今日 价格

TRX/USD
TRON
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 TRX
当前日期
TRX/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时TRON价格图表推测TRX /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前TRX /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史TRX到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与TRON交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 TRX
最小订单大小变更0.01 TRX
最高单一交易规模40000 TRX
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
04000020%1:5
40000>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 TRX
最小订单大小变更0.01 TRX
最高单一交易规模40000 TRX
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
TRON-US dollar (TRX/USD)

TRX/USD (TRX to USD) is a currency pair in which TRX stands for the base currency and USD stands for the quoted currency. This currency pair depicts the amount of USD required to purchase one TRX. TRX stands for TRONIX, which is TRON's official cryptocurrency unit. Justin Sun founded TRON in 2017 as a decentralized open-source system based on blockchain technology. Its goal is to create a free entertainment ecosystem. TRX is coupled with the US dollar, one of the world's traditional currencies that the US government controls and supports.

货币信息

TRON

Tron 是一个基于区块链技术的去中心化数字网络,拥有自己的资金 Tronix (TRX)。 Tron 是一个用于经济高效地分发数字信息的全球娱乐系统,由总部位于新加坡的非营利组织 Tron 基金会于 2017 年创立。 Tron 通过结合区块链和点对点 (P2P) 网络技术消除了中间人,允许内容创作者直接向客户出售他们的作品。 Solidity 是软件开发人员用来为 Tron 平台构建程序的编程语言。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

TRON (TRX) price for today

TRX/USD
TRON
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply TRX
Current date
TRX/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time TRON price chart to speculate on the price movements of the TRX/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current TRX/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical TRX to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade TRON with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 TRX
Min. order size change0.01 TRX
Max. single trade size40000 TRX
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
04000020%1:5
40000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 TRX
Min. order size change0.01 TRX
Max. single trade size40000 TRX
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5722% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
TRON-US dollar (TRX/USD)

TRX/USD (TRX to USD) is a currency pair in which TRX stands for the base currency and USD stands for the quoted currency. This currency pair depicts the amount of USD required to purchase one TRX. TRX stands for TRONIX, which is TRON's official cryptocurrency unit. Justin Sun founded TRON in 2017 as a decentralized open-source system based on blockchain technology. Its goal is to create a free entertainment ecosystem. TRX is coupled with the US dollar, one of the world's traditional currencies that the US government controls and supports.

Currency Information

TRON

Tron is a decentralized digital network built on blockchain technology that has its own money, Tronix (TRX). Tron, a global entertainment system for cost-effective distribution of digital information, was founded in 2017 by the Tron Foundation, a Singapore-based non-profit organization. Tron eliminates the middleman by combining blockchain and peer-to-peer (P2P) network technologies to allow content creators to sell their work directly to customers. Solidity is a programming language used by software developers to construct programs for the Tron platform.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.