此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Monero(XMR) 今日 价格

XMR/USD
Monero
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 XMR
当前日期
XMR/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Monero价格图表推测XMR /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前XMR /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史XMR到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Monero交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 XMR
最小订单大小变更0.01 XMR
最高单一交易规模12000 XMR
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆10% (1:10)
融资日/ 长0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
03010%1:10
30>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 XMR
最小订单大小变更0.01 XMR
最高单一交易规模12000 XMR
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Monero-US dollar (XMR/USD)

门罗币兑美元汇率图表可让您观察一段时间内的变化,并就一种货币相对于另一种货币的汇率可能预测得出结论。 XMR/USD 是描述门罗币加密货币 (XMR) 和美元 (USD) 之间关系的货币对。 Monero 是一种基于 CryptoNote 技术的加密货币,它利用发送者的随机数据来实现比比特币更强的交易保密性。

货币信息

Monero

Monero (XMR) 是一种去中心化、不可追踪的数字货币,可实现安全和私密的交易。 Monero 是运行在 CryptoNote 系统上的 Bytecoin 的一个分支,它隐藏了具有多种功能的交易的来源、数量和目的地。这种加密货币旨在提供许多加密货币用户重视的功能:隐私。虽然世界上最著名的加密货币比特币通常被认为是完全匿名的,公众无法追踪,但事实并非如此,门罗币试图弥补的正是这种缺乏隐私的问题。门罗币是一种去中心化和匿名的加密货币,声称不可追踪、不可链接、安全、私密且可抵抗区块链分析。这是一个开源的众筹项目。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Monero (XMR) price for today

XMR/USD
Monero
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply XMR
Current date
XMR/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Monero price chart to speculate on the price movements of the XMR/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current XMR/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical XMR to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Monero with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 XMR
Min. order size change0.01 XMR
Max. single trade size12000 XMR
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage10% (1:10)
Financing day / Long0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
03010%1:10
30>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 XMR
Min. order size change0.01 XMR
Max. single trade size12000 XMR
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.4917% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Monero-US dollar (XMR/USD)

The chart of the Monero to dollar exchange rate allows you to watch changes over time and form conclusions about probable forecasts of one currency's exchange rate in respect to another. XMR/USD is a currency pair that depicts the relationship between the Monero cryptocurrency (XMR) and the US dollar (USD). Monero is a cryptocurrency based on the CryptoNote technology, which uses the sender's random data to achieve stronger transaction confidentiality than Bitcoin.

Currency Information

Monero

Monero (XMR) is a decentralized, non-traceable digital currency that enables secure and private transactions. Monero is a fork of Bytecoin that runs on the CryptoNote system, which hides the origin, quantity, and destination of transactions with a variety of features. This cryptocurrency aims to provide a feature that many cryptocurrency users value: privacy. While the world's most well-known cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, is often assumed to be entirely anonymous and untraceable by the general public, this is not the case, and it is this lack of privacy that Monero seeks to remedy. Monero is a decentralized and anonymous cryptocurrency that claims to be untraceable, unlinkable, secure, private, and resistant to blockchain analysis. It is an open-source, crowdfunded project.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.