此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

VeChain(VET) 今日 价格

VET/USD
VeChain
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 VET
当前日期
VET/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时VeChain价格图表推测VET /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前VET /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史VET到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与VeChain交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 VET
最小订单大小变更0.01 VET
最高单一交易规模60000 VET
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
06000020%1:5
60000>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 VET
最小订单大小变更0.01 VET
最高单一交易规模60000 VET
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
VeChain-US dollar (VET/USD)

VET/USD (VET to USD) 是一种货币对,其中 VET 代表基础货币,USD 代表报价货币。该货币对描述了购买一个 VET 所需的美元金额。 VET 代表 VeChain 代币,是 VeChain 的官方加密货币单位。前路易威登中国首席信息官 (CIO) 陆舜于 2015 年创立了唯链。VET 与美国政府控制和支持的世界传统货币之一的美元相结合。

货币信息

VeChain

唯链是一种企业区块链技术,旨在通过消除数据孤岛来提供组织的完整图景。唯链还希望成为首次代币发行(ICO)和在物联网连接设备之间执行交易的杰出平台。根据 CoinSwitch 的说法,唯链(VET)是一项不错的投资,因为单个代币的价格随着时间的推移而上涨。它对使用唯链区块链的组织也很有用,因为它可以改进供应链监控。 Vechain 是一种满足区块链和物流需求的加密货币。唯链雷神区块链平台使用唯链软件来改善现实世界的供应链管理和商业流程。由于这种现实世界的应用,它在市场波动之外具有内在价值。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

VeChain (VET) price for today

VET/USD
VeChain
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply VET
Current date
VET/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time VeChain price chart to speculate on the price movements of the VET/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current VET/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical VET to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade VeChain with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 VET
Min. order size change0.01 VET
Max. single trade size60000 VET
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
06000020%1:5
60000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 VET
Min. order size change0.01 VET
Max. single trade size60000 VET
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6583% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
VeChain-US dollar (VET/USD)

VET/USD (VET to USD) is a currency pair in which VET stands for the base currency and USD stands for the quoted currency. This currency pair depicts the amount of USD required to purchase one VET. VET stands for VeChain token, which is VeChain's official cryptocurrency unit. Sunny Lu, the former chief information officer (CIO) of Louis Vuitton China, established VeChain in 2015. VET is coupled with the US dollar, one of the world's traditional currencies that the US government controls and supports.

Currency Information

VeChain

VeChain is an enterprise blockchain technology that seeks to deliver a complete picture of an organization by removing data silos. VeChain also wants to be a prominent platform for initial coin offerings (ICOs) and executing transactions between IoT-connected devices. VeChain (VET) is a good investment, according to CoinSwitch, because the price of a single token has climbed over time. It is also useful to organizations who use the VeChain blockchain since it allows for improved supply chain monitoring. Vechain is a cryptocurrency that caters to blockchain and logistics requirements. The VeChainThor blockchain platform uses VeChain software to improve real-world supply chain management and commercial processes. It has intrinsic value outside of market fluctuations because of this real-world application.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.