此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Axie Infinity(AXS) 今日 价格

AXS/USD
Axie Infinity
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 AXS
当前日期
AXS/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Axie Infinity价格图表推测AXS /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前AXS /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史AXS到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Axie Infinity交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 AXS
最小订单大小变更0.01 AXS
最高单一交易规模100 AXS
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
09520%1:5
95>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 AXS
最小订单大小变更0.01 AXS
最高单一交易规模100 AXS
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Axie Infinity-US dollar (AXS/USD)

Axie Infinity 是一款加密货币遇见神奇宝贝游戏,参与者在其中成长、战斗和交易 Axie,它们是小型 NFT 宠物。它有两种原生加密货币:Axie Infinity Shards (AXS),可以在 Coinbase 等交易所购买和交易;Small Love Potion (SLP),提供给用户以换取他们在游戏中花费的时间。 Axie Infinity 每天有超过 250,000 名活跃玩家,是一款神奇宝贝风格的区块链游戏。它由位于越南胡志明市的专注于技术的游戏工作室 Sky Mavis 开发,于 2018 年初推出。该游戏可在所有平台上使用,包括 Windows、Mac、iOS 和 Android,并允许玩家通过熟练地玩游戏并为生态系统做出贡献来赚取代币。 AXS/USD 是一个独特的货币对,表示购买 Axie 所需的美元金额,截至 2022 年 4 月为 47.49 美元。

货币信息

Axie Infinity

在以太坊平台上,Axie Infinity 是一款关于收集和饲养名为 Axies 的幻想动物的游戏。除了收集和饲养它们,您还可以组建 Axie 团队在竞技场中战斗。在市场中,您还可以与其他人购买、出售和交易 Axies。四个统计数据描述了每个 Axie 的优势和局限性:HP、士气、技能和速度。这确定了 Axies 在被“杀死”之前可以承受的最大伤害。 Axie Infinity 在区块链游戏领域大获成功。该游戏是区块链承诺颠覆传统金融机构并通过付费让人们玩电子游戏以新方式创造财富的最早例子之一。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Axie Infinity (AXS) price for today

AXS/USD
Axie Infinity
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply AXS
Current date
AXS/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Axie Infinity price chart to speculate on the price movements of the AXS/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current AXS/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical AXS to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Axie Infinity with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 AXS
Min. order size change0.01 AXS
Max. single trade size100 AXS
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
09520%1:5
95>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 AXS
Min. order size change0.01 AXS
Max. single trade size100 AXS
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6139% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Axie Infinity-US dollar (AXS/USD)

Axie Infinity is a crypto-meets-Pokémon game in which participants grow, battle, and trade Axies, which are small NFT pets. It has two native cryptocurrencies: Axie Infinity Shards (AXS), which can be purchased and traded on exchanges such as Coinbase, and Small Love Potion (SLP), which is given to users in exchange for their time spent in the game. With over 250,000 daily active players, Axie Infinity is a Pokémon-style blockchain game. It is developed by Sky Mavis, a technology-focused gaming studio based in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, that was launched in early 2018. The game is available on all platforms, including Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android, and allows players to earn tokens by playing skillfully and contributing to the ecosystem. AXS/USD is a unique pair that expresses the amount of USD to purchase an Axie, which as of April 2022 is $47.49.

Currency Information

Axie Infinity

On the Ethereum platform, Axie Infinity is a game about gathering and rearing fantasy animals called Axies. In addition to gathering and raising them, you can form an Axie team to fight in the arena. In the marketplace, you can also purchase, sell, and trade Axies with other people. Four stats characterize each Axie's strengths and limitations: HP, Morale, Skill, and Speed. This establishes the maximum amount of damage Axies can sustain before being "killed." Axie Infinity was a huge hit in the realm of blockchain gaming. The game was one of the earliest examples of blockchain's promise to disrupt conventional financial institutions and generate wealth in new ways, by paying people to play video games.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.