此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Decentraland(MANA) 今日 价格

MANA/USD
Decentraland
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 MANA
当前日期
MANA/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Decentraland价格图表推测MANA /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前MANA /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史MANA到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Decentraland交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 MANA
最小订单大小变更0.01 MANA
最高单一交易规模2000 MANA
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0200020%1:5
2000>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 MANA
最小订单大小变更0.01 MANA
最高单一交易规模2000 MANA
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Decentraland-US dollar (MANA/USD)

MANA/USD 汇率表示购买 MANA 需要多少美元。您可以在 CoinCodex 和其他交易平台上实时查看 MANA/USD 数值,并使用交互式图表来改进您对该交易对的技术分析。目前,1 MANA 价值 2.15 美元。这表明以当前的 MANA/AUSD 汇率,1 MANA 可以兑换成 2.15 美元。通过在加密货币交易所将您的 MANA 兑换为美元,您可以将 MANA 转换为美元。 MANA 目前可在 Binance、OKX、Bybit、CoinTiger 和 Crypto.com Exchange 等不同的交易所购买。

货币信息

Decentraland

Decentraland 虚拟现实平台由 Decentraland (MANA) 以太币提供支持。 MANA 可用于购买 Decentraland 中的虚拟土地和世界产品和服务。 Decentraland 软件跟踪用于识别房地产的 LAND 代币。网络使用以太坊区块链跟踪这片数字土地,玩家必须持有 MANA 代币,这些代币必须保存在以太坊钱包中才能参与生态系统。 Decentraland 软件的更改是使用基于区块链的智能联系人网络实现的,允许 MANA 所有者对政策修改、土地拍卖和开发补贴进行投票。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Decentraland (MANA) price for today

MANA/USD
Decentraland
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply MANA
Current date
MANA/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Decentraland price chart to speculate on the price movements of the MANA/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current MANA/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical MANA to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Decentraland with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 MANA
Min. order size change0.01 MANA
Max. single trade size2000 MANA
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0200020%1:5
2000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 MANA
Min. order size change0.01 MANA
Max. single trade size2000 MANA
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5139% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Decentraland-US dollar (MANA/USD)

The MANA/USD rate indicates how many US dollars are required to purchase a MANA. You can watch the MANA/USD values in real time on CoinCodex and other trading platforms, and use the interactive chart to improve your technical analysis of this trading pair. Currently, 1 MANA is worth 2.15 USD. This indicates that at the current MANA/AUSD exchange rate, 1 MANA can be converted into 2.15 US dollars. By exchanging your MANA for USD on a cryptocurrency exchange, you can convert MANA to USD. MANA is presently available for purchase on different exchanges like Binance, OKX, Bybit, CoinTiger, and Crypto.com Exchange.

Currency Information

Decentraland

The Decentraland virtual reality platform is powered by the Decentraland (MANA) Ethereum coin. MANA can be used to purchase both virtual land plots and in-world products and services in Decentraland. The Decentraland software keeps track of LAND tokens, which are used to identify real estate properties. The network tracks this digital land using the Ethereum blockchain, and players must hold MANA tokens, which must be held in Ethereum wallets in order to engage in the ecosystem. Changes to the Decentraland software are implemented using a network of blockchain-based smart contacts that allow MANA owners to vote on policy modifications, land auctions, and development subsidies.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.