此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Cosmos(ATOM) 今日 价格

ATOM/USD
Cosmos
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 ATOM
当前日期
ATOM/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Cosmos价格图表推测ATOM /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前ATOM /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史ATOM到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Cosmos交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 ATOM
最小订单大小变更0.01 ATOM
最高单一交易规模200 ATOM
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆10% (1:10)
融资日/ 长0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
019010%1:10
190>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 ATOM
最小订单大小变更0.01 ATOM
最高单一交易规模200 ATOM
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Cosmos-US dollar (ATOM/USD)

货币对 ATOM/USD(或 Cosmos 对美元)由作为基础货币的 ATOM 和作为报价货币的美元组成。 ATOM/USD 汇率表示一个 Cosmos 代币的美元价格。 ATOM/USD 货币对的图表显示了该货币对的所有历史价格走势。 ATOM/USD 货币对经历了显着的短期反弹,最近成为市值前 30 名中表现最好的加密货币之一。

货币信息

Cosmos

Cosmos (ATOM) 是一种代币,它为旨在扩展和协同工作的区块链网络提供动力。该团队希望“建立一个区块链互联网,一个可以相互连接的去中心化区块链网络”。 Cosmos 是一个工作量证明网络。 Cosmos Hub 旨在帮助 Cosmos Network 开发数千个互连的区块链系统。由 ATOM 代币提供支持的 Cosmos Hub 使用权益证明共识流程,允许网络参与者“质押”他们的 ATOM 代币并获得激励。 Cosmos Hub 采用各种创新来简化软件开发、提高性能、提高安全性并创建可互操作的区块链基础设施。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Cosmos (ATOM) price for today

ATOM/USD
Cosmos
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply ATOM
Current date
ATOM/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Cosmos price chart to speculate on the price movements of the ATOM/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current ATOM/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical ATOM to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Cosmos with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 ATOM
Min. order size change0.01 ATOM
Max. single trade size200 ATOM
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage10% (1:10)
Financing day / Long0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
019010%1:10
190>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 ATOM
Min. order size change0.01 ATOM
Max. single trade size200 ATOM
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5472% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Cosmos-US dollar (ATOM/USD)

The currency pair ATOM/USD (or Cosmos to US dollar) consists of ATOM as the base currency and US dollar as the quote currency. The ATOM/USD exchange rate indicates how much one Cosmos token will cost in dollars. The chart for the ATOM/USD pair displays all of the pair's historical price moves. The ATOM/USD pair has experienced a significant short-term rebound and has lately been one of the best-performing cryptocurrencies among the top thirty by market cap.

Currency Information

Cosmos

Cosmos (ATOM) is a coin that powers a network of blockchains that are meant to scale and work together. The team wants to "build an Internet of Blockchains, a network of decentralized blockchains that can connect with one other." Cosmos is a proof-of-work network. The Cosmos Hub is intended to help the Cosmos Network develop thousands of interconnected blockchain systems. The Cosmos Hub, which is powered by the ATOM token, uses a proof-of-stake consensus process to allow network participants to "stake" their ATOM coins and gain incentives. The Cosmos Hub employs a variety of innovations to make software development easier, enhance performance, increase security, and create a blockchain infrastructure that is interoperable.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.