此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Theta Network(THETA) 今日 价格

THETA/USD
Theta Network
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 THETA
当前日期
THETA/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Theta Network价格图表推测THETA /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前THETA /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史THETA到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Theta Network交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 THETA
最小订单大小变更0.01 THETA
最高单一交易规模2000 THETA
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0150020%1:5
1500>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 THETA
最小订单大小变更0.01 THETA
最高单一交易规模2000 THETA
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Theta Network-US dollar (THETA/USD)

THETA/USDT 可在 Binance 上进行交易。 THETA/USD 对允许您用美元交易 Theta 代币,就像用美元交易比特币一样。 THETA/USD 在 24 小时内的全球交易量为 67,391,780 美元。 Theta/USD 在 73 个不同的交易所进行交易,其中 HitBTC 最为活跃。 Theta 是 THETA/USD 对中的基础货币,而美元是报价货币。例如,当 THETA/USD 货币对的价格为 10 时,表示购买一个 Theta 需要 10 美元。

货币信息

Theta Network

Theta Network 是一个专注于媒体和娱乐的区块链。最终用户因在任何 PC、移动设备、智能电视或物联网设备上共享其存储和/或带宽而获得奖励,从而使现有的视频和媒体平台能够产生额外的资金并降低内容交付成本。 Theta 与以太坊兼容,并提供图灵完备的智能合约。因此,Theta Network 可以支持范围广泛的有趣的 Web3 应用程序。不可替代代币 (NFT)、去中心化交易所 (DEX/DeFi) 和去中心化自治组织 (DAO) 是可能成为下一代媒体和娱乐系统重要组成部分的技术示例。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Theta Network (THETA) price for today

THETA/USD
Theta Network
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply THETA
Current date
THETA/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Theta Network price chart to speculate on the price movements of the THETA/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current THETA/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical THETA to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Theta Network with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 THETA
Min. order size change0.01 THETA
Max. single trade size2000 THETA
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0150020%1:5
1500>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 THETA
Min. order size change0.01 THETA
Max. single trade size2000 THETA
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5639% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Theta Network-US dollar (THETA/USD)

THETA/USDT is available for trade on Binance. The THETA/USD pair allows you to trade the Theta token with US dollars just like trading Bitcoin with USD. THETA/USD has a global trading volume of $67,391,780 in a 24-hour period. Theta/USD is traded on 73 different exchanges, with HitBTC being the most active. Theta is the base currency in the THETA/USD pair, while the US dollar is the quote currency. When the THETA/USD pair's price is 10, for example, it signifies that it takes $10 US dollars to buy one Theta.

Currency Information

Theta Network

Theta Network is a blockchain that is focused on media and entertainment. End users are rewarded for sharing their storage and/or bandwidth on any PC, mobile, Smart TV, or IoT device, allowing existing video and media platforms to generate additional money and lower content delivery costs. Theta is compatible with Ethereum and offers Turing-complete smart contracts. As a result, the Theta Network can support a wide range of intriguing Web3 applications. Non-fungible tokens (NFT), decentralized exchanges (DEX/DeFi), and decentralized autonomous organizations (DAO) are examples of technologies that can potentially become essential components of next-generation media and entertainment systems.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.