此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Internet Computer(ICP) 今日 价格

ICP/USD
Internet Computer
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 ICP
当前日期
ICP/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Internet Computer价格图表推测ICP /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前ICP /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史ICP到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Internet Computer交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 ICP
最小订单大小变更0.01 ICP
最高单一交易规模250 ICP
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
025020%1:5
250>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 ICP
最小订单大小变更0.01 ICP
最高单一交易规模250 ICP
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Internet Computer-US dollar (ICP/USD)

ICP/USD 允许您以美元购买或出售 ICP。在 Coinbase Pro 交易所,ICP/USD 汇率目前为 16.56 美元。该货币对在 Coinbase Pro 上的 24 小时交易量为 18,865,421.81 美元。 ICP 代币可以交换周期,用于为网络的网站和应用程序提供动力。互联网计算机协议基于 NNS 区块链,该区块链旨在通过将计算机功率分配给 TIC 上的各个节点来控制网络。在 TIC 上,节点代表子网络,每个子网络都有自己的 P2P 层、共识层、消息路由层和执行环境。

货币信息

Internet Computer

互联网计算机(ICP)是一个基于区块链的去中心化网络,旨在为智能合约和其他去中心化应用程序以网络速度运行提供“无限”环境。由瑞士密码学非营利组织 DFINITY 推出的 Internet Computer 提供了关键的基础设施更改,可以帮助其他区块链网络(例如以太坊)扩展。 DFINITY 的网站声称,开发人员可以使用 Internet Computer 来创建从在链上无缝运行的大众市场代币化社交媒体平台到整个 DeFi 生态系统甚至扩展基于以太坊的 dApp 的一切,所有这些都以网络速度和当前计算成本的一小部分.

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Internet Computer (ICP) price for today

ICP/USD
Internet Computer
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply ICP
Current date
ICP/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Internet Computer price chart to speculate on the price movements of the ICP/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current ICP/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical ICP to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Internet Computer with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 ICP
Min. order size change0.01 ICP
Max. single trade size250 ICP
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
025020%1:5
250>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 ICP
Min. order size change0.01 ICP
Max. single trade size250 ICP
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6694% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Internet Computer-US dollar (ICP/USD)

ICP/USD allows you to buy or sell ICP in US dollars. On the Coinbase Pro exchange, the ICP/USD rate is currently 16.56 USD. The pair has a 24-hour volume of $18,865,421.81 USD on Coinbase Pro. The ICP token can be exchanged for cycles, which can be used to power the network's websites and applications. The Internet Computer protocol is based on the NNS blockchain, which was created to control the network by assigning computer power to various nodes on the TIC. On the TIC, nodes represent sub-networks, each with its own P2P layer, consensus layer, message routing layer, and execution environment.

Currency Information

Internet Computer

The Internet Computer (ICP) is a decentralized network based on the blockchain that aims to provide a "limitless" environment for smart contracts and other decentralized applications to run at web speed. Internet Computer, which was launched by DFINITY, a Swiss cryptography nonprofit, delivers critical infrastructure changes that could help other blockchain networks, such as Ethereum, scale. DFINITY's website claims that developers can use Internet Computer to create everything from mass-market tokenized social media platforms that run on-chain seamlessly to entire DeFi ecosystems and even extend Ethereum-based dApps, all at web speed and at a fraction of current computing costs.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.