此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Avalanche(AVAX) 今日 价格

AVAX/USD
Avalanche
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 AVAX
当前日期
AVAX/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Avalanche价格图表推测AVAX /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前AVAX /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史AVAX到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Avalanche交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 AVAX
最小订单大小变更0.01 AVAX
最高单一交易规模65 AVAX
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
06520%1:5
65>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 AVAX
最小订单大小变更0.01 AVAX
最高单一交易规模65 AVAX
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Avalanche-US dollar (AVAX/USD)

AVAX/USD 汇率表示购买 Avalanche 所需的美元金额。例如,在 CoinCodex 上,您可以使用交互式图表监控实时 AVAX/USD 值并改进您对该交易对的技术分析。截至 2022 年 4 月,1 AVAX 目前价值 77.03 美元。这表明以当前的 AVAX/USD 汇率,1 Avalanche 可以兑换为 77.03 美元。通过在加密货币交易所将您的 AVAX 兑换为美元,您可以将 Avalanche 转换为美元。 Avalanche 现在可以在 65 个不同的交易所购买。

货币信息

Avalanche

Avalanche 是一个使用 AVAX 货币作为其原生货币的区块链平台。 Avalanche 是一种在可扩展性和交易处理速度方面与以太坊竞争的加密货币。 Avalanche 区块链通过 AVAX 进行保护,AVAX 也用于支付整个网络的交易费用。 Avalanche (AVAX) 是由新加坡公司 Ava Labs 开发的第 1 层智能合约平台。这是一个与以太坊兼容的权益证明区块链。在平台上,开发人员可以创建和部署去中心化应用程序(DApps)。与使用工作量证明系统的比特币网络不同,在该系统中,计算机“矿工”竞争处理交易并获得奖励,Avalanche 是一种权益证明区块链,在该区块链中,用户根据有多少块来挖掘他们拥有的代币。用户将获得 Avalanche 的原生 AVAX 代币作为奖励。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Avalanche (AVAX) price for today

AVAX/USD
Avalanche
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply AVAX
Current date
AVAX/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Avalanche price chart to speculate on the price movements of the AVAX/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current AVAX/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical AVAX to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Avalanche with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 AVAX
Min. order size change0.01 AVAX
Max. single trade size65 AVAX
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
06520%1:5
65>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 AVAX
Min. order size change0.01 AVAX
Max. single trade size65 AVAX
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5361% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Avalanche-US dollar (AVAX/USD)

The AVAX/USD rate indicates the amount of US dollars required to purchase an Avalanche. On CoinCodex, for example, you can monitor real-time AVAX/USD values and improve your technical analysis of this trading pair by using the interactive chart. 1 AVAX is presently worth 77.03 USD as of April 2022. This indicates that at the current AVAX/USD exchange rate, 1 Avalanche can be converted into 77.03 US dollars. By exchanging your AVAX for USD on a cryptocurrency exchange, you may convert Avalanche to USD. Avalanche is now available for purchase on 65 different exchanges.

Currency Information

Avalanche

Avalanche is a blockchain platform that uses the AVAX currency as its native currency. Avalanche is a cryptocurrency that competes with Ethereum in terms of scalability and transaction processing speed. The Avalanche blockchain is secured via AVAX, which is also used to pay transaction fees across the network. Avalanche (AVAX) is a layer-1 smart contract platform developed by Ava Labs, a Singapore-based company. It's a proof-of-stake blockchain that's compatible with Ethereum. On the platform, developers can create and deploy decentralized apps (DApps). Unlike the Bitcoin network, which uses a proof-of-work system in which computer "miners" compete to process transactions and earn a reward, Avalanche is a proof-of-stake blockchain in which users are given blocks to mine based on how many tokens they own. Users are rewarded with Avalanche's native AVAX coin.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.