此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Elrond(EGLD) 今日 价格

EGLD/USD
Elrond
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 EGLD
当前日期
EGLD/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Elrond价格图表推测EGLD /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前EGLD /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史EGLD到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Elrond交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 EGLD
最小订单大小变更0.01 EGLD
最高单一交易规模30 EGLD
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
01520%1:5
15>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 EGLD
最小订单大小变更0.01 EGLD
最高单一交易规模30 EGLD
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Elrond-US dollar (EGLD/USD)

Elrond 是一个带有智能合约的公共区块链,允许开发人员创建去中心化应用程序 (DApp)、部署不可替代代币 (NFT) 等。 Elrond 区块链使用称为安全权益证明 (SPoS) 和分片的共识过程,在保持安全性的同时具有出色的可扩展性。 Elrond eGold 是一种使用区块链 (EGLD) 创建的加密货币。 Elrond 项目于 2018 年开始,主网将于 2020 年年中开放。 EGLD 的价格遵循与其他加密货币相同的模式,兑美元 (USD) 的价值波动。

货币信息

Elrond

Elrond 被用于平台的治理机制,以及质押、验证者补偿以及交易和智能合约支付。 eGLD 代币作为生态系统的气体,被平台用户和开发者用来支付访问 Elrond 网络的费用。这枚硬币被 WalletInvestor 描述为“优秀的”长期投资。它预测 EGLD 将继续上涨,到 2022 年底将接近 400 美元。该代币的 Elrond 价格预测 2025 年将超过 800 美元。 PricePrediction 预计也会出现小幅上涨。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Elrond (EGLD) price for today

EGLD/USD
Elrond
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply EGLD
Current date
EGLD/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Elrond price chart to speculate on the price movements of the EGLD/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current EGLD/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical EGLD to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Elrond with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 EGLD
Min. order size change0.01 EGLD
Max. single trade size30 EGLD
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
01520%1:5
15>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 EGLD
Min. order size change0.01 EGLD
Max. single trade size30 EGLD
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6056% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Elrond-US dollar (EGLD/USD)

Elrond is a public blockchain with smart contracts that allows developers to create decentralized applications (DApps), deploy nonfungible tokens (NFTs), and more. Using a consensus process termed secure proof-of-stake (SPoS) and sharding, the Elrond blockchain boasts great scalability while maintaining security. Elrond eGold is a cryptocurrency created using the blockchain (EGLD). The Elrond project began in 2018, with the mainnet set to open in mid-2020. The price of EGLD follows the same pattern as other cryptocurrencies, fluctuating in value against the US dollar (USD).

Currency Information

Elrond

Elrond is employed in the platform's governance mechanism, as well as for staking, validator compensation, and transaction and smart contract payments. The eGLD token, which serves as the ecosystem's gas, is used by both platform users and developers to pay to access the Elrond Network. The coin is described as an "excellent" long-term investment by WalletInvestor. It predicts that EGLD will continue to rise and will be close to $400 by the end of 2022. The coin's Elrond price prediction for 2025 is that it will surpass $800. PricePrediction anticipates a modest rise as well.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.