此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Filecoin(FIL) 今日 价格

FIL/USD
Filecoin
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 FIL
当前日期
FIL/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Filecoin价格图表推测FIL /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前FIL /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史FIL到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Filecoin交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 FIL
最小订单大小变更0.01 FIL
最高单一交易规模250 FIL
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
025020%1:5
250>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 FIL
最小订单大小变更0.01 FIL
最高单一交易规模250 FIL
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Filecoin-US dollar (FIL/USD)

Filecoin 是一个去中心化的存储系统,其目标是存储“人类最重要的信息”。 2017 年,该项目通过首次代币发行 (ICO) 获得 2.05 亿美元,计划于 2019 年年中推出。 Filecoin 主网的上线时间推迟到 148,888 区块,计划在 2020 年 10 月中旬。FIL/USD 是指 Filecoin 的价格以美元表示的货币对。在交易中,这一对代表购买一个 Filecoin 所需的美元金额。

货币信息

Filecoin

Filecoin 网络是去中心化数据存储的市场。在网络上,用户可以存储和检索数据。存储空间通过联网存储提供。在线存储提供商和协议传统上使用 IP 地址将数据保存在集中式服务器上。自 2020 年 10 月推出以来,Filecoin 的可用存储容量已扩展至超过 8 exbibytes,已有 400 多个新项目进入该领域。以太坊是一个继续展示协作和互惠互利的生态系统。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Filecoin (FIL) price for today

FIL/USD
Filecoin
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply FIL
Current date
FIL/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Filecoin price chart to speculate on the price movements of the FIL/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current FIL/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical FIL to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Filecoin with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 FIL
Min. order size change0.01 FIL
Max. single trade size250 FIL
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
025020%1:5
250>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 FIL
Min. order size change0.01 FIL
Max. single trade size250 FIL
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Filecoin-US dollar (FIL/USD)

Filecoin is a decentralized storage system with the goal of storing "humanity's most important information." In 2017, the project received $205 million through an initial coin offering (ICO), with a mid-2019 launch date scheduled. The Filecoin mainnet's launch has been postponed until block 148,888, which is scheduled in mid-October 2020. FIL/USD refers to a currency pair in which the price of Filecoin is expressed in US dollars. In trading, this pair represents the amount of US dollars required to purchase one Filecoin.

Currency Information

Filecoin

The Filecoin network is a marketplace for decentralized data storage. On the network, users can store and retrieve data. The storage space is provided through network-connected storage. Online storage providers and protocols have traditionally saved data on centralized servers using IP addresses. Filecoin has expanded to over 8 exbibytes of usable storage since its introduction in October 2020, with 400+ new projects entering the field. Ethereum is one ecosystem that continues to demonstrate collaboration and mutual benefit.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.