此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Helium(HNT) 今日 价格

HNT/USD
Helium
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 HNT
当前日期
HNT/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Helium价格图表推测HNT /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前HNT /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史HNT到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Helium交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 HNT
最小订单大小变更0.01 HNT
最高单一交易规模200 HNT
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
010020%1:5
100>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 HNT
最小订单大小变更0.01 HNT
最高单一交易规模200 HNT
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Helium-US dollar (HNT/USD)

截至 2020 年 10 月,HNT 成为可在主要交易所找到的有价代币。美元和 Tether (USDT) 等稳定币是 Binance 和 FTX 上最受欢迎的货币对。 HNT/USD 交易对表示购买一个 Helium (HNT) 所需的美元数量。 Helium 采用称为覆盖证明 (PoC) 的专有共识过程,该过程补偿用户帮助挖掘(验证交易)和保持稳定性。 PoC 基于 HoneyBadger BFT 协议,该协议专为不稳定环境下的节点通信而创建。

货币信息

Helium

Helium Crypto Token (HNT) 是一种与 Helium 创新的电信基础设施方法相关的加密货币,它使用区块链作为其骨干,建立一个由低功率无线设备节点组成的分布式网络,这些节点链接在一起并允许数据传输。 Helium 代币旨在满足 Helium 区块链生态系统两个关键方的需求:热点主机和网络运营商。为了部署和维护网络覆盖,主机挖掘 HNT。企业和开发人员使用 Helium 网络连接设备和构建物联网应用程序。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Helium (HNT) price for today

HNT/USD
Helium
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply HNT
Current date
HNT/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Helium price chart to speculate on the price movements of the HNT/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current HNT/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical HNT to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Helium with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 HNT
Min. order size change0.01 HNT
Max. single trade size200 HNT
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
010020%1:5
100>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 HNT
Min. order size change0.01 HNT
Max. single trade size200 HNT
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Helium-US dollar (HNT/USD)

As of October 2020, HNT became a marketable token that can be found on major exchanges. USD and stablecoins like Tether (USDT) are among the most popular pairs on Binance and FTX. The HNT/USD trading pair indicates the amount of USD required to buy one Helium (HNT). Helium employs a proprietary consensus process known as proof-of-coverage (PoC), which compensates users for helping to mine (validate transactions) and maintain stability. PoC is based on the HoneyBadger BFT protocol, which was created expressly for node communication in unstable settings.

Currency Information

Helium

Helium Crypto Token (HNT) is a cryptocurrency tied to the Helium innovative approach to telecommunication infrastructure, which uses blockchain as its backbone to establish a distributed network of nodes of low-powered wireless devices that are linked together and allow data transmission. The Helium Token is intended to meet the needs of the Helium blockchain ecosystem's two key parties: Hotspot Hosts and Network Operators. In order to deploy and maintain network coverage, hosts mine HNT. The Helium Network is used by businesses and developers to link devices and construct IoT apps.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.