此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Klaytn(KLAY) 今日 价格

KLAY/USD
Klaytn
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 KLAY
当前日期
KLAY/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Klaytn价格图表推测KLAY /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前KLAY /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史KLAY到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Klaytn交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 KLAY
最小订单大小变更0.01 KLAY
最高单一交易规模4000 KLAY
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0400020%1:5
4000>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 KLAY
最小订单大小变更0.01 KLAY
最高单一交易规模4000 KLAY
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Klaytn-US dollar (KLAY/USD)

1.01 USD 是当前 Klaytn 对美元的兑换率。价格使用来自 30 个不同交易所的费率计算并实时更新。在 HitBTC 上交易 KLAY/USD 对是将 Klaytn 转换为美元的最简单方法。 KLAY/USD 汇率表示购买 Klaytn 所需的美元金额。您可以在 CoinCodex、HitBTC 和其他交易平台上查看实时 KLAY/USD 价格并使用交互式图表来改进您对该交易对的技术分析。

货币信息

Klaytn

韩国互联网提供商 Kakao 开发了企业区块链平台 Klaytn。其模块化网络架构旨在使企业能够基于 Klaytn 架构轻松开发和运营自己的面向服务的区块链。 Klaytn 本质上是以太坊的碳副本,只是做了一些小的修改,许多企业区块链也是如此。首先,它采用许可证明共识过程,只允许少数验证者。 Klaytn 允许用户通过简单地提交图像或视频文件来快速铸造 NFT。此程序不收取任何汽油费。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Klaytn (KLAY) price for today

KLAY/USD
Klaytn
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply KLAY
Current date
KLAY/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Klaytn price chart to speculate on the price movements of the KLAY/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current KLAY/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical KLAY to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Klaytn with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 KLAY
Min. order size change0.01 KLAY
Max. single trade size4000 KLAY
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0400020%1:5
4000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 KLAY
Min. order size change0.01 KLAY
Max. single trade size4000 KLAY
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Klaytn-US dollar (KLAY/USD)

1.01 USD is the current Klaytn to US dollar conversion rate. The price is computed using rates from 30 different exchanges and is updated in real time. Trading the KLAY/USD pair on HitBTC is the simplest way to convert Klaytn to US dollars. The KLAY/USD rate indicates the amount of US dollars required to purchase a Klaytn. You can watch the real-time KLAY/USD prices and use the interactive chart to improve your technical analysis of this trading pair on CoinCodex, HitBTC, and other trading platforms.

Currency Information

Klaytn

Kakao, a South Korean internet provider, developed Klaytn, a corporate blockchain platform. Its modular network architecture is intended to make it simple for enterprises to develop and operate their own service-oriented blockchains based on the Klaytn architecture. Klaytn is essentially a carbon duplicate of Ethereum with a few small modifications, as are many corporate blockchains. To begin with, it employs a permission proof-of-stake consensus process that only allows for a small number of validators. Klaytn allows users to quickly mint NFTs by simply submitting an image or video file. There are no gas fees associated with this procedure.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.