Diese Seite ist auf Deutsch verfügbar.

Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache, um die Website anzuzeigen

Klaytn (KLAY) Preis aktuell

1h24h7d14d30d1y
Markt-Obergrenze USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Die sich im Umlauf befindende Gesamtmenge einer Kryptowährung KLAY
Aktuelles Datum
KLAY/USD Chart

Entdecken Sie weitere Vermögenswerte

Verfolgen Sie den Echtzeit-Chart des Klaytn-Kurses, um auf die Kursbewegungen des Paares KLAY/USD zu spekulieren. Mit diesem praktischen Live-Chart können Sie den aktuellen KLAY/USD-Kurs anzeigen, die Kursdynamik analysieren, vergangene KLAY/USD-Wechselkurse verfolgen, Ihre Handelsstrategie erstellen und Klaytn mit Hebel auf PrimeXBT handeln.

Profil
Klaytn-US dollar (KLAY/USD)

1,01 USD ist der aktuelle Umrechnungskurs von Klaytn in US Dollar. Der Preis wird anhand der Kurse von 30 verschiedenen Börsen berechnet und in Echtzeit aktualisiert. Der Handel mit dem Paar KLAY/USD auf HitBTC ist der einfachste Weg, um Klaytn in US-Dollar zu konvertieren. Der KLAY/USD-Kurs gibt an, wie viele US-Dollar für den Kauf eines Klaytn erforderlich sind. Sie können die Echtzeit-KLAY/USD-Kurse beobachten und das interaktive Diagramm verwenden, um Ihre technische Analyse dieses Handelspaares auf CoinCodex, HitBTC und anderen Handelsplattformen zu verbessern.

Währungsinformationen

Klaytn

Kakao, ein südkoreanischer Internetanbieter, hat Klaytn, eine Blockchain-Plattform für Unternehmen, entwickelt. Die modulare Netzwerkarchitektur soll es Unternehmen einfach machen, ihre eigenen dienstleistungsorientierten Blockchains auf Basis der Klaytn-Architektur zu entwickeln und zu betreiben. Klaytn ist im Wesentlichen eine Kopie von Ethereum mit ein paar kleinen Änderungen, wie viele andere Blockchains für Unternehmen auch. Zunächst einmal verwendet es ein Genehmigungs-Proof-of-Stake-Konsensverfahren, das nur eine kleine Anzahl von Validierern zulässt. Mit Klaytn können Nutzer schnell NFTs prägen, indem sie einfach ein Bild oder eine Videodatei einreichen. Mit diesem Verfahren sind keine Gasgebühren verbunden.

US dollar

Ein US-Dollar besteht aus 100 Cents. Zur Unterscheidung von anderen Währungen, die auf dem Dollar basieren, wird er mit dem Symbol $ oder US$ symbolisiert. Der US-Dollar ist die am weitesten verbreitete Währung der Welt und gilt als Referenzwährung.

Verwandte Artikel

Jetzt ein Konto eröffnen
Es ist kostenlos, ein Konto zu eröffnen, und es besteht keine Verpflichtung zur Finanzierung oder zum Handel.

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Klaytn (KLAY) price for today

KLAY/USD
Klaytn
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply KLAY
Current date
KLAY/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Klaytn price chart to speculate on the price movements of the KLAY/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current KLAY/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical KLAY to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Klaytn with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 KLAY
Min. order size change0.01 KLAY
Max. single trade size4000 KLAY
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0400020%1:5
4000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 KLAY
Min. order size change0.01 KLAY
Max. single trade size4000 KLAY
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.7083% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Klaytn-US dollar (KLAY/USD)

1.01 USD is the current Klaytn to US dollar conversion rate. The price is computed using rates from 30 different exchanges and is updated in real time. Trading the KLAY/USD pair on HitBTC is the simplest way to convert Klaytn to US dollars. The KLAY/USD rate indicates the amount of US dollars required to purchase a Klaytn. You can watch the real-time KLAY/USD prices and use the interactive chart to improve your technical analysis of this trading pair on CoinCodex, HitBTC, and other trading platforms.

Currency Information

Klaytn

Kakao, a South Korean internet provider, developed Klaytn, a corporate blockchain platform. Its modular network architecture is intended to make it simple for enterprises to develop and operate their own service-oriented blockchains based on the Klaytn architecture. Klaytn is essentially a carbon duplicate of Ethereum with a few small modifications, as are many corporate blockchains. To begin with, it employs a permission proof-of-stake consensus process that only allows for a small number of validators. Klaytn allows users to quickly mint NFTs by simply submitting an image or video file. There are no gas fees associated with this procedure.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.