此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Stellar(XLM) 今日 价格

XLM/USD
Stellar
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 XLM
当前日期
XLM/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Stellar价格图表推测XLM /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前XLM /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史XLM到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Stellar交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 XLM
最小订单大小变更0.01 XLM
最高单一交易规模12000 XLM
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
01200020%1:5
12000>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 XLM
最小订单大小变更0.01 XLM
最高单一交易规模12000 XLM
最高接触5000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Stellar-US dollar (XLM/USD)

当前 Stellar 与美元之间的汇率为 0.205183 美元。价格使用来自 93 个不同交易所的费率计算并实时更新。在 Coinbase Pro 上交易 XLM/USD 对是将 Stellar 转换为美元的最简单方法。 XLM/USD 汇率表示购买一个 Stellar 需要多少美元。您可以在 CoinCodex 和其他交易平台上实时跟踪 XLM/USD 汇率,使用交互式图表来改进您对该交易对的技术分析。在加密货币交易所用 XLM 交易美元是将 Stellar 转换为美元的一种方式。

货币信息

Stellar

Stellar 加密货币是由 Stellar Development Foundation 创建的数字或虚拟货币。该组织的货币流明以 XLM 的名义在加密货币市场上交易。 Stellar 允许您生产、发送和交易任何货币的数字表示,包括美元、比索、比特币和其他任何货币。它是世界上增长最快和最有前途的加密货币之一。恒星币因其低成本、快速交易和安全环境而成为比许多其他加密货币更好的替代品,但它仍然存在某些缺点。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Stellar (XLM) price for today

XLM/USD
Stellar
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply XLM
Current date
XLM/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Stellar price chart to speculate on the price movements of the XLM/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current XLM/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical XLM to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Stellar with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 XLM
Min. order size change0.01 XLM
Max. single trade size12000 XLM
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
01200020%1:5
12000>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 XLM
Min. order size change0.01 XLM
Max. single trade size12000 XLM
Max. exposure5000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.6750% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Stellar-US dollar (XLM/USD)

The current exchange rate between Stellar and the US dollar is 0.205183 USD. The price is computed using rates from 93 different exchanges and is updated in real time. Trading the XLM/USD pair on Coinbase Pro is the simplest way to convert Stellar to US dollars. The XLM/USD rate indicates how many US dollars are required to purchase one Stellar. You can track XLM/USD rates in real time on CoinCodex and and other trading platforms, using the interactive chart to improve your technical analysis of this trading pair. Trading XLM for USD on a cryptocurrency exchange is one way to convert Stellar to US dollar.

Currency Information

Stellar

The Stellar cryptocurrency is a digital or virtual currency that was created by the Stellar Development Foundation. The lumen, the organization's currency, is traded on cryptocurrency markets under the name XLM. Stellar allows you to produce, send, and trade digital representations of any currency, including dollars, pesos, Bitcoin, and just about anything else. It is one of the fastest-growing and most promising cryptocurrencies in the world. Stellar is a better alternative than many other cryptocurrencies because of its low costs, quick transactions, and secure environment, but it still has certain drawbacks.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.