此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

Polygon(MATIC) 今日 价格

MATIC/USD
Polygon
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 MATIC
当前日期
MATIC/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时Polygon价格图表推测MATIC /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前MATIC /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史MATIC到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与Polygon交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 MATIC
最小订单大小变更0.01 MATIC
最高单一交易规模3000 MATIC
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆20% (1:5)
融资日/ 长0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0350020%1:5
3500>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 MATIC
最小订单大小变更0.01 MATIC
最高单一交易规模3000 MATIC
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
Polygon-US dollar (MATIC/USD)

Polygon 是用于开发与以太坊兼容的区块链网络的协议和框架。 MATIC(Polygon)的目的是使用 2 级侧链,或与以太坊主区块链一起运行的区块链,以在以太坊中实现更快、更便宜的交易。 1 MATIC 相当于 1.40 美元。 MATIC/USD 汇率表示购买 MATIC 所需的美元金额。您可以在 Coinmarketcap、CoinCodex 和其他交易平台上查看实时 MATIC/USD 价格并使用交互式图表来改进您对该交易对的技术分析。

货币信息

Polygon

Polygon (MATIC) 是一种加密货币和一个连接和扩展区块链网络的技术平台。 2017 年,被称为“以太坊的区块链互联网”的 Polygon 作为 Matic Network 首次亮相。 2021 年,MATIC 被证明是最赚钱的加密货币之一。根据几位加密专家的说法,Polygon (MATIC) 可能是您投资组合的一个很好的补充,它的价格有可能进一步上涨。 Polygon (MATIC) 是驱动 Polygon Network 的以太坊代币,这是一种以太坊扩展解决方案。 Polygon 寻求使用第 2 层侧链(与以太坊主链一起运行的区块链)在以太坊上提供更快、更便宜的交易。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

Polygon (MATIC) price for today

MATIC/USD
Polygon
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply MATIC
Current date
MATIC/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time Polygon price chart to speculate on the price movements of the MATIC/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current MATIC/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical MATIC to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade Polygon with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 MATIC
Min. order size change0.01 MATIC
Max. single trade size3000 MATIC
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage20% (1:5)
Financing day / Long0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0350020%1:5
3500>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 MATIC
Min. order size change0.01 MATIC
Max. single trade size3000 MATIC
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.5861% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
Polygon-US dollar (MATIC/USD)

Polygon is a protocol and framework for developing Ethereum-compatible blockchain networks. MATIC's (Polygon's) purpose is to use level 2 sidechains, or blockchains that operate alongside the main Ethereum blockchain, to enable faster and cheaper transactions in Ethereum. 1 MATIC is equivalent to $1.40. The MATIC/USD rate indicates the amount of US dollars required to purchase a MATIC. You can watch real-time MATIC/USD prices and use the interactive chart to improve your technical analysis of this trading pair on, Coinmarketcap, CoinCodex, and other trading platforms.

Currency Information

Polygon

Polygon (MATIC) is a cryptocurrency and a technology platform that connects and scales blockchain networks. In 2017, Polygon, dubbed "Ethereum's internet of blockchains," debuted as Matic Network. In 2021, MATIC proved to be one of the most profitable cryptocurrencies. Polygon (MATIC), according to several crypto experts, might be a good addition to your investment portfolio, with the potential for its price to rise even further. Polygon (MATIC) is an Ethereum token that drives the Polygon Network, which is an Ethereum scaling solution. Polygon seeks to use Layer 2 sidechains, which are blockchains that operate alongside the Ethereum main chain, to deliver faster and cheaper transactions on Ethereum.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.