此页面有中文。

选择您的首选语言来查看网站

BNB(BNB) 今日 价格

BNB/USD
BNB
1h24h7d14d30d1y
市值 USD
24小时交易量(全球) USD
循环供应 BNB
当前日期
BNB/USD 价格走势图

发现更多资产

按照此实时BNB价格图表推测BNB /USD 对的价格走势。通过这个方便的实时图表,您可以查看当前BNB /USD 价格、分析价格动态、追踪历史BNB到美元的汇率、建立您的交易策略,并与BNB交易利用 PrimeXBT。

交易条件

佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 BNB
最小订单大小变更0.01 BNB
最高单一交易规模15 BNB
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆10% (1:10)
融资日/ 长0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
01510%1:10
15>50%1:2
佣金0.05%
最小订单大小0.01 BNB
最小订单大小变更0.01 BNB
最高单一交易规模15 BNB
最高接触10000 USD
最大杠杆50% (1:2)
融资日/ 长0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
融资日/空头0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
交易时间24/7

保证金要求

PrimeXBT允许保证金交易。这意味着您可以通过开设比您需要存入资金更大的头寸来利用投资。保证金要求因工具而异,可以随时更改以反映市场情况。

保证金要求杠杆作用
0>50%1:2

轮廓
BNB-US dollar (BNB/USD)

BNB/USD是以币安币(BNB)为基础货币,以美元为计价货币的交易对。 BNB 是一种加密资产,其价值会随着个人使用和交易而波动,类似于市场上的其他数字资产。 BNB 可以存储在从加密货币交易所获得的合适的钱包中,并直接发送给其他人用于支付或其他目的。币安币(BNB)是由著名的加密货币交易网站币安创建的一种加密货币。 ERC20 技术代币标准之后是代币,它在以太坊区块链上本地运行。它是一种可以在币安平台上交易的实用代币。

货币信息

BNB

Binance Coin 是一种 Binance 实用代币,允许用户以比其他代币更低的价格支付交易和交易费用。币安采用代币“烧毁”的做法,其中代币销售的利润用于回购更多的 BNB,然后将其烧毁(销毁)。币安币有许多积极的属性。它不仅仅是著名加密货币交易所的代币;它也是一种可编程加密货币,因此使其成为各种应用程序和其他加密货币的基础。

US dollar

1 美元由 100 美分组成。为了与其他以美元为基础的货币区分开来,它用符号 $ 或 US$ 指定。美元是世界上使用最广泛的货币,被视为基准货币。

相关文章

即刻开设账户
免费开户,无需转账和交易。

This page is available in English.

Choose your preferred language to view the site

BNB (BNB) price for today

BNB/USD
BNB
1h24h7d14d30d1y
Market Cap USD
24h Vol (Global) USD
Circulating Supply BNB
Current date
BNB/USD Price Chart

Discover more assets

Follow this real-time BNB price chart to speculate on the price movements of the BNB/USD pair. With this convenient live chart, you can view the current BNB/USD price, analyze the price dynamics, trace historical BNB to USD exchange rates, build your trading strategy, and trade BNB with leverage on PrimeXBT.

Trading conditions

Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 BNB
Min. order size change0.01 BNB
Max. single trade size15 BNB
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage10% (1:10)
Financing day / Long0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
01510%1:10
15>50%1:2
Commission0.05%
Min. order size0.01 BNB
Min. order size change0.01 BNB
Max. single trade size15 BNB
Max. exposure10000 USD
Max leverage50% (1:2)
Financing day / Long0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
Financing day / Short0.4861% Daily Funding Rate
Trading hours24/7

Margin requirements

PrimeXBT allows to trade on margin. This means that you are able to leverage your investment by opening positions of larger size than the funds you have to deposit. Margin requirements vary from instrument to instrument and can be changed at any time to reflect market conditions.

FromToMargin requirementsLeverage
0>50%1:2

Profile
BNB-US dollar (BNB/USD)

BNB/USD is a trading pair in which Binance Coin (BNB) is the base currency, and USD is the quote currency. BNB is a crypto asset that fluctuates in value as individuals use and trade it, similar to other digital assets on the market. BNB can be stored in suitable wallets obtained from crypto exchanges and sent directly to others for payment or other purposes. Binance Coin (BNB) is a cryptocurrency created by Binance, a renowned cryptocurrency trading website. The ERC20 technical token standard is followed by the coin, which operates natively on the Ethereum blockchain. It is a utility token that can be traded on the Binance platform.

Currency Information

BNB

Binance Coin is a Binance utility token that allows users to pay for transactions and trading fees at a lesser rate than they would with other tokens. Binance employs the practice of token "burns," in which profits from token sales are used to repurchase more BNB, which are then burned (destroyed). Binance Coin has a number of positive attributes. It's not just the token for a prominent cryptocurrency exchange; it's also a programmable crypto, thus making it the foundation for a variety of applications and additional cryptocurrencies.

US dollar

A US dollar is made up of 100 cents. To distinguish it from other dollar-based currencies, it is designated with the symbol $ or US$. The United States dollar is the most widely used currency in the world and is regarded a benchmark currency.

Related Articles

Open an account now
It’s free to open an account, and there is no obligation to fund or trade.